Our Team

JHC Team.

We are retail store and tenant finish specialists.  Founded in 1983 by James Edward Hunt, our family-owned business has grown to a nationwide scale, yet we continue to provide superior quality support and craftsmanship to our clients.

StaffWith our three divisions headquartered centrally in Cincinnati, OH and experienced, quality  driven on-site superintendents we are in a unique position to provide our clients with the same ‘family values’ that started our company over 35 years ago.

 

Photo of Veronica Davis
Veronica Davis
Company President
Return to top.
Photo of Chris Davis
Chris Davis
Vice President
Work Phone: (513)298-2550
Return to top.
Photo of Matt Barry
Matt Barry
Construction Manager since 2000 email: mbarry@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: (513)298-2552
Return to top.
Photo of Rich Hinton
Rich Hinton
Director – Strategic Programs; with JHC since 2005 email: rhinton@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: (513)298-2555
Return to top.
Photo of Jonathan Fox
Jonathan Fox
Project Manager since 2007 email: jfox@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: (513)298-2556
Return to top.
Photo of Danny Rusconi
Danny Rusconi
Asst. Project Manager since 2011 email: drusconi@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: (513)298-2557
Return to top.
Photo of Jared Grubbs
Jared Grubbs
Project Manager since 2009 email: jgrubbs@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: (513)298-2560
Return to top.
Ben Kisker
Assistant PM since 2016 email: bkisker@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: 513-298-2570
Return to top.
Photo of Lloyd Woods
Lloyd Woods
Sr. Project Manager since 1992 email: lwoods@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: (513)298-2561
Return to top.
Photo of Jasun Smith
Jasun Smith
Project Manager since 2002 email: jsmith@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: (513)298-2569
Return to top.
Photo of Sue Hartmann
Sue Hartmann
Office Manager since 2000 email: shartmann@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: (513)298-2553
Return to top.
Photo of Lexi Davis
Lexi Davis
Bookkeeping since 2016 email: ldavis@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: (513)298-2554
Return to top.
Ella Schwartz
Administrative Assistant eschwartz@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: 513.298.2565
Return to top.
Photo of Vicki Mentrup
Vicki Mentrup
Bid Room Manager since 2005 email: bid@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: (513)298-2559
Return to top.
Photo of Carrie Mees
Carrie Mees
Bid Room since 2011 email: jhcbidroom@jameshuntconstruction.com
Return to top.
Photo of Tom Burbage
Tom Burbage
General Foreman tburbage@jameshuntconstruction.com
Work Phone: 513-383-3579
Return to top.